HOME
THEATRE ACADEMY STUDIO CINEMASPACE & ARTLOUNGE YIDDISH THEATRE
  News Releases

 How to get here  About the Centre  Contact us

Contact us

The Segal Centre for Performing Arts at The Saidye
5170 Côte-Ste.-Catherine Road
Montréal, Quebec H3W 1M7

Theatre Box Office (514) 739-7944
Telephone (514) 739-2301
Fax (514) 739-9340

www.segalcentre.org

Bryna Wasserman
Artistic Director/Directrice artistique
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8323
bwasserman@segalcentre.org

Barry Taggart
Director, Finance & Operations/Directeur finances et opérations
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8314
btaggart@segalcentre.org

Katye Seip
Front of House Manager/Gérante de salle
Tél. (514) 739-2301
kseip@segalcentre.org

Rebecca Binik
Coordinator, Group Sales and Subscriptions/Coordonnatrice, ventes aux groupes et abonndements
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8360
rbinik@segalcentre.org

Steve Coté
Sales & Customer Services Associate/Adjoint aux ventes et service à la clientèle
Tél. (514) 739-2301
scote@segalcentre.org

Rob Denton
Director, Facility Management/Directeur, gestion des installations
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8322
rdenton@segalcentre.org

Harlie Dover
Director, MediaWorkshop/Directrice, AtelierMédia
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8309
hdover@segalcentre.org

George Doxas
Director, Music Education/Directeur, enseignement de la musique
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8333
gdoxas@segalcentre.org

Jacques-Olivier Dupuis
Head Electrician/Chef électricien
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8343
jodupuis@segalcentre.org

Deirdre Fitzsimons
Manager, Sales & Customer Services/Gérante, ventes et service à la clientèle
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8338
dfitzsimons@segalcentre.org

Shari Ann Fleming
Development Assistant/Assistante au développement
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8310
safleming@segalcentre.org

Paul B. Flicker
Producer/Producteur
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8316
pflicker@segalcentre.org

Abe Gonshor
Director of Development/ Directeur du développement
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8313
agonshor@segalcentre.org

Ben Gonshor
Director, Marketing and Communications &
Executive Producer of Online & New Media/Directeur, marketing et communication
Producteur exécutif médias intéractifs et nouveaux médias
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8326
bgonshor@segalcentre.org

Shirley Gonshor
Director, Sales and Customer Services/Directrice, ventes et service à la clientèle
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8327
sgonshor@segalcentre.org

Rosemary Hanson
Manager, Art Lounge/Gérante, Art Lounge
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8304
rhanson@segalcentre.org

Mitch Jamieson
Technical Director, Leanor & Alvin Segal Theatre/Directeur technique, Théâtre Leanor & Alvin Segal
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8346
mjamieson@segalcentre.org

Brian Karanofsky
Administrative Coordinator/Coordonnateur administratif
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8318
bkaranofsky@segalcentre.org

Edit Kuper
Special Projects/Projets spéciaux
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8345
ekuper@segalcentre.org

Kasia Leskiewicz
Academy Coordinator/Coordonnatrice de l’Académie
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8379
kleskiewicz@segalcentre.org

Ronit Milo
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications/Coordonnatrice, marketing et communications
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8324
rmilo@segalcentre.org

Norbert Muncs
Director, Theatre Production Education/Directeur, enseignement de la production théâtre
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8350
jazepsm@gmail.com

Yves Neveu
Director, Circus Arts Education/Directeur, enseignement des arts du cirque
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8350
yves.neveu@videotron.ca

Gisèle Rucker
Director of the Academy/Directrice de l’Académie
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8321
grucker@segalcentre.org

Anna Sirota
Administrator/Gestionnaire
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8340
asirota@segalcentre.org

Ezra Soiferman
Director, CinemaSpace and ArtLounge/Directeur, EspaceCinéma
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8330
esoiferman@segalcentre.org

Dave Surette
Production Manager, Leanor & Alvin Segal Theatre/Directeur de la production, Théâtre Leanor & Alvin Segal
Tél. (514) 739-2301, poste 8340
david.a.surette@gmail.com